:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Shou Chung-Yu
  • Emailb390743@ms48.hinet.n ...
  • Office phone number:049-2563-489#2901
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: PEI-CHIN WANG
  • Emailechowang@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563-489#5553
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wen Jing Yue
  • Emailjacy@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563-489#5272
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Chien-Chang,Chen
  • Emaildu55@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563-489#2905
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Kuo-Lieh Liao
  • Emaillevin@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563-489#1312
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHIA-HUI LIN
  • Emailchialin@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#5460
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chang,yung,chen.
  • Emailyeongjen@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563-489#5457
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ko. Shih Chung
  • Emailko7337@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563-489#5459
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen shih sung
  • Emailsostc@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563-489#3612
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Yang Ming Ji
  • Emailgod8peedy@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:049-2563489-2903
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Lai Zheng Hong
  • Emailtwup0615@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:049-2563-489#2902
  • cron web_use_log